The Official 2011 Ornament Exchange Thread!

Luvin My Bullie

Community Veteran
Jan 29, 2011
Tuscumbia, Alabama, United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Chaos
Hope you enjoy them [MENTION=2150]MatildasMommy[/MENTION]. I thought the bully was precious and couldn't pass up the Sassy....although I wish it said sassy pants, but oh well. You are very welcome :)

mom2bullies

May 29, 2010
Auburn,WA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chesty, Cadence and baby Echo and Mello (Delta)
I received my ornament today. I love it [MENTION=2291]cowsmom[/MENTION]... I will post a picture a little later.... Thank you so very much, the little bully reminds me of my Mello.

cowsmom

Apr 27, 2011
Virginia
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
Sarah aka cow
aw you are welcome [MENTION=657]mom2bullies[/MENTION]. it was impossible to find one that looks like all of them as they are so different so i just did the best i could. im so glad you like it was kinda nervous as its my first time doing this

mom2bullies

May 29, 2010
Auburn,WA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chesty, Cadence and baby Echo and Mello (Delta)
Grandkids135.jpg

Here is the ornament from [MENTION=2291]cowsmom[/MENTION] I love it thank you again.....

kim n the guys

Community Veteran
Apr 3, 2011
Holt, MI
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Oliver, Sebastian, Remy, Gracie, and Tonka (10-21-07 to 05-29-14 RIP)
100_1025.jpg This is the awesome ornament I received on Thursday from Cali baker, Tate and Finn!!! It is so pretty. Henny also sent me a lavendar sachet pillow that has scenes from Cali on it, and it smells delectable!!!! Give Tate and Finn smooches from Sebby and Ollie and thank you so much, Henny!!!

cali baker

Worlds Greatest Chef
Feb 25, 2011
The Crown City (Pasadena)
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Tate Rory & Finn Paddington