Boomsboozed
Community Veteran
Sep 6, 2011
Southern California
Country
U.S.
Bulldog(s) Names
Tank (11/3/09 - 8/4/17), Max (Became Part of the Family 8/17/17
I've got an English Bully named Tank. I just recently joined this and love this website! I am hoping to meet other people and just talk bullys! Hope to make some new friends and see some other bulldogs out there. My Tank is 1 1/2 he's the love of my life! Does anyone else notice the fetish english bulldogs have for water bottles? Because Tank LOVES them! 084.jpg

OP
boomsboo

boomsboo

Boomsboozed
Community Veteran
Sep 6, 2011
Southern California
Country
U.S.
Bulldog(s) Names
I am in Menifee! I posted something yesterday and couldn't seem to find it haha. I guess I'm still learning about this site!

OP
boomsboo

boomsboo

Boomsboozed
Community Veteran
Sep 6, 2011
Southern California
Country
U.S.
Bulldog(s) Names
Thank you! :)

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
I don't think I know where Menifee! I've sure heard of it! My husband says it's on the way to Big Bear..I said naw...I hate when he's right! :rofl: we are in Monrovia

FYI..if you ever are looking for one of your posts..click on your user name above your avatar..then one of the options will be view your posts!

Last edited:
OP
boomsboo

boomsboo

Boomsboozed
Community Veteran
Sep 6, 2011
Southern California
Country
U.S.
Bulldog(s) Names
Oh okay that makes perfect sense now! haha! Thank you so much!

Menifee is near Temecula (Inland Empire). Monrovia is near LA right? I'm glad to know there are other bullys out here in So Cal!

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
Yes..we are 18 miles east of LA..next to Pasadena!..you know I happened to be on southern cal bully rescue sight this weekend and I see they have regular bully meet ups..in different places..last week one in Pasadena...we actually have about a dozen bullies in our little neighborhood! We nicknamed ourselves "The Bully Hood"!!!