I am so p*ssed off!!!!

kim n the guys

Community Veteran
Apr 3, 2011
Holt, MI
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Oliver, Sebastian, Remy, Gracie, and Tonka (10-21-07 to 05-29-14 RIP)
Oh no poor baby O. I'm so sorry Cheryl!!! Big hugs and kisses to you and Orion. And @Matilda'smommy gave you good advice about using peroxide on the blood stains. Pour it on, let it bubble, rub it under cold water and then wash as normal and the blood should come out. I used to work as a phlebotomist and I would get blood on my lab coat all the time.

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)
Oh my gawd!!!! Hugs to you and poor baby O. :*( If I remember correctly you have had problems with them before right? ugh.... Thankfully she will be ok, could have been worse although it probably doesnt help you feel better now. I would be raising heck in the morning with them.

OP
Libra926

Libra926

Pistol Packing Bullyagrapher
Staff member
May 5, 2010
Washington
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Vegas and Orion
We are home. Orion has about 9 or 10 stiches. She thought 4 to stitch the hole on top and 5 to stitch the pad on the bottom. She has a patch of missing fur on the side...and now a bandage that goes 1/2 way up her leg. Which she doesn't like. She won't lay down. She insists on standing, but she is drugged up, so she keeps falling, only to stand back up. She hasn't eaten tonight..and trying to give her the pain meds and antibiotic was tough. She doesn't want to open her mouth. But....a dap a whip cream on the pill and down the hatch they went. Will update you again tomorrow.

Davidh

Head Pooper Scooper
Staff member
Mar 21, 2011
Katy, Texas
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
BeBe, Hazel, Lucy Lu, JLO, Hillary, Henri, & Katie