English bulldog puppy looks a little different?

Nancynoo

Aug 1, 2019
Country
Uk
Bulldog(s) Names
Nancy
Thank you

Attachments

• image.jpg
    image.jpg
    431 KB · Views: 345

sisters3

Oct 29, 2015
Pennsylvania
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
My Girl Joey
Welcome!! I am by no means an expert but your daughter's pup looks 100% EB to me....and STUNNING !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! The size of her paws and that beautiful face!!!!! That's all I can offer. What is this beauty's name?

OP
N

Nancynoo

Aug 1, 2019
Country
Uk
Bulldog(s) Names
Nancy
Ah thank you for the reply!! Itā€™s putting my mind to rest. I know itā€™s not logical to think she could be anything but EB given her paperwork, she just looks different to my girl thatā€™s all.
She doesnā€™t have a name yet ļæ½ļæ½ they are struggling to choose one x

1Chumly

Feb 19, 2015
Houston, TX
Country
From England
Bulldog(s) Names
Buster 2013-2023 Monty 6/2010 - 1/2020 Chumly 2002-2014
I go to a well known (in Houston) bully vet and always see bulldogs while I am there. I am always amazed at how different they can look for obviously being the same breed! Big ones (mine usually being the biggest), small ones, some with more nose ropes than others, etc, etc. I think your daughter's puppy looks perfect!

Hceril

Jan 19, 2017
Middle Georgia
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Bella (EBD) Roxy (pit mix) Tyson (pit mix) Sadie (boxer)
Oh my....she is adorable!
Canā€™t wait to see more pictures!

Manydogs

Community Veteran
May 2, 2013
Tennessee
Country
U.S.A.
Bulldog(s) Names
Maudee,MarthaKatie,Lizzie,Bro.Mini
She is a beautiful pup! "real" EBD's have so many looks! I have two from same parents, and they are totally different! :welcome:to you and your Bullies!

RiiSi

Community Veteran
Sep 30, 2011
SysmƤ
Country
Finland
Bulldog(s) Names
Taisto, Kylli, Salli, Angel-Usko and Angel-Voitto
Different how?

harveyspecter

Harvey's Executive Assistant
Community Veteran
Aug 5, 2014
Yorba Linda (The OC), California
Country
United States