Some fun in the backyard.

Chad M Lane

Mar 26, 2011
Well Paige my Boston Terrier and I did a short morning hike, when we came home Rambo my English Bulldog was all hyped up so I let them outside, for some play time, and I snapped a few shots off.

The shots are not top quality as a photographer I am almost embarrassed to post them, but there were some questionable questions regarding how fit and athletic my English Bulldog is, and I didn't have the correct lens on for high speed shooting.

Anyway's here's some photos from today, and his AKC papers as that was questioned as well.

5593678010_16eebb6f29_b.jpg

A before playing yawn?

5593087433_7eddc6c653_b.jpg

5593087389_366c419bf5_b.jpg

Yes they do play fairly ruff, but rarely do they either yip from being too ruff.

5593087319_e2034919a2_b.jpg

And he's off trying to catch Paige!

5593677818_6d485d621b_b.jpg

Break time!

Disclaimer: The shaved patch/stitched were from getting a cats nail stuck in his back and it needed to be removed, didn't even know it happened in till it became an abscess.

5583261651_6d89e0515b_b.jpg

Cropped to exclude our address sorry about the scribbles someone didn't look what they were testing their pen on. :confused:

5593711732_f602b31ac8_b.jpg

Rambo and I.

Cheers,
Chad

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
He is a beautiful dog..I must have missed the post where all these things were questioned?? On this site? The only thing funny to me is your user name..clever thoand these pics are a million times better than what I can do.

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack
[MENTION=2092]JAKEISGREAT[/MENTION] That topic was closed.