Best and Toughest toy

Tdaughtry

Jun 4, 2017
Country
US
Bulldog(s) Names
Zoe (English) Zues (Boxer)
I'm new to site, trying to find info on toys for my Girl.... (Zoe)
I have tried so many different toys, she tears them up so fast. Some within minutes, most within 24 hours. I have spent so much money on Kong toys, its not even funny! I have even bought some that have a 24 day guarantee, guess what, i had to send back. One company had a 12 month guarantee and they replaced it five times, then decided to refund my money.
Any suggestions would be great.
Thanks,
Tania

helsonwheels

Jan 10, 2016
Alberta
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Nyala, Jake (R.I.P. Duke)
Lol that west paw at the dollar store is $2.00 I gave like 4 of them.

Sent from my SM-G950W using Tapatalk

Vikinggirl

Norwegian Rose
Community Veteran
Oct 8, 2012
Burlington, ON Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Bulldozer and Blossom
Wow, I have the same problem, but Kong toys always withstand their chewing. Zoe must have a bionic jaw or steel teeth lol. The only other toys that usually withstand chewing are the JWow toys, but they are like the Kong toys, so don't know if she wouldn't chew through those too. How about a metal pipe lol.

helsonwheels

Jan 10, 2016
Alberta
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Nyala, Jake (R.I.P. Duke)
Wow, I have the same problem, but Kong toys always withstand their chewing. Zoe must have a bionic jaw or steel teeth lol. The only other toys that usually withstand chewing are the JWow toys, but they are like the Kong toys, so don't know if she wouldn't chew through those too. How about a metal pipe lol.

Yes, JW are great toys. I bought last week 2 new solid like a rock type of toys for both of mine. Took 2 hours to destroy them. The kongs neither have any interest in them. Idk why. Duke drags the wood for the fire pit from under the deck n chews on that, Nyala chews on Duke (playfully). I gave up on toys for time being.

oscarmayer

Have Bulldog Will Travel
Staff member