MFrey2012

Feb 2, 2016
Eastern PA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Ellie
Good Morning All,

Ellie has some Red bumps, not sure what it is, definitely not bothering her, was harder getting this pic!![emoji3]

Any suggestions?!?! - Hoping I don't need to take her to vet...

939213a3a95ff91ecc9aeecc4091ceb3.jpg

Sent from my SM-G900V using Tapatalk

sisters3

Oct 29, 2015
Pennsylvania
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
My Girl Joey
[MENTION=15424]MFrey2012[/MENTION] Ouch....Poor Ellie!! Sorry friend, I have no idea what they are but I will be watching this thread for some answers. Did you apply anything to them yet? To soothe them?

Jersey

Community Veteran
May 19, 2013
South Carolina
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Jersey
Oh poor Ellie! At least it's not bothering her. I have no experience with bumps like this. Kim's suggestions sound like the way to go, I hope she gets well soon! Sending prayers for you and your sweet girl!

OP
MFrey2012

MFrey2012

Feb 2, 2016
Eastern PA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Ellie

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
Sure does look like bug bites.... I'd wipe the area with witch hazel and give a Benedryl -- see how she is in a few hours

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
Gang has you covered should be gone in a few days with cleaning and ointment :) Keep us posted!

oscarmayer

Have Bulldog Will Travel
Staff member
Jan 20, 2016
VA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Lala, Chesty, Winky, Waggles, Moose, and rescue Peggy(soon to be placed)

Christie H

May 29, 2014
Centerton, Arkansas, United States
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Wheezie Kay Wigglebottom and Zakk Abbott Wylde