will my bully love me?

donuat

Feb 17, 2011
Bulldog(s) Names
angus
hey guys sorry for the silly title, i have kind of a long question but i would really appreciate the help, i am from mexico and i live there but right now at this moment i am studying in texas and ill be here until may,the problem is that all my life i've wanted a bully and finally i got the chance of having one, the problem is that this puppy i was waiting for was born in december 2010, but i am stuck here for a couple of extra months, the puppy is almost 3 months old, I dont know him i've just skyped and seen pics and vids my brother has sent me, the dog is mine, but my brother is the one that takes care of him, my question is that when i go back would the bully be more attached to my brother because he took care of him from month 2-5 or will I be able to be his favorite someday, u know sometimes dogs have, their "favorite" person. well sorry to bother u guys thanks for the replies!

Angelgirl

Dec 28, 2010
Pa
Bulldog(s) Names
Annabella (Belly) and Bob Dylan
Welcome [MENTION=1865]donuat[/MENTION] ! Congrats on the bully puppy! I've had Annabella since she was 7 weeks old. I swear she acts happier to see total strangers more than she does when I come in the door! But that is the nature of bullies...they love people! I'm sure your puppy will love you just as much when you get him home! Least you are missing out on the worst part of him teething! Can't wait to see pics of Angus!

OP
donuat

donuat

Feb 17, 2011
Bulldog(s) Names
angus
thank you angel, of course i will upload some pics of him! thank you very much!

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack