i need to vent...

MissWaddles13

Jan 17, 2014
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Pork Chop (2009-2019) Bruschi
my husband named her.. i fell in love with her when i seen her.. i went to pet store to buy my cat some cat treats and came out with her (dont judge me).. she started my love for the breed.. she just turned 8.. at times i wonder if she is full english but it don't really matter.. her personality is for sure.. we love her all the same.. just curious.. is your porkchop registered AKC? only ask because ours is and they had to put her name as porkchop XXVI . i never checked before i mailed in her papers if that name was available..

That's a cute story , how can anyone not fall in love their squishy face.

My Porkchop girl is a rescue . I have very little knowledge of her background . I was told her family lost their house. She's my birthday and Christmas present. On Dec. 14, 2013 is the gotcha day. She's the BEST gift ever and I love her to pieces[emoji173]️ back to your question , she's not AKC that I know of. She's a Southern California Bulldog Rescue alumni[emoji4]

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
punky

punky

Mar 19, 2010
washington, west virginia
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
porkchop, abbey, gucci and rocky,
That's a cute story , how can anyone not fall in love their squishy face.

My Porkchop girl is a rescue . I have very little knowledge of her background . I was told her family lost their house. She's my birthday and Christmas present. On Dec. 14, 2013 is the gotcha day. She's the BEST gift ever and I love her to pieces[emoji173]️ back to your question , she's not AKC that I know of. She's a Southern California Bulldog Rescue alumni[emoji4]

they do manage to find a way in our hearts.. i love all of my furbabies.. porkchop does have that special place being our first girl..

MissWaddles13

Jan 17, 2014
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Pork Chop (2009-2019) Bruschi