agingermom's minion and cabana boy
Community Veteran
Sep 16, 2012
A Scottish guy living in England
Country
Scotland .
Bulldog(s) Names
diesel - paisley & nula
Sorry Paul. However just because we haven't heard don't make it a bad product.
Send us the link and we can look at what's in it

OP
Paul Stott

Paul Stott

Dec 29, 2014
im not to clever on these jimmy lol just type in .. tails.com

ruby

Oct 19, 2014
Blackpool, uk
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Ruby
I've no experience with this but I'd be intressed to see what you think of it if you do end up trying it.....from the sounds of the website its purpose made for your dog

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

OP
Paul Stott

Paul Stott

Dec 29, 2014
well jimmy if you go through the stages on website ie put all your dogs details in weight ,alergies ,etc it will work out best food for your own dog ,but archies come back as cheaper just ,than a sack of wainwrights and that was delivered ... im going to see how he carries on on this wainwrights salmon n potatoe but his ears are getting dirty again since he has been back on it ,but his tear stains are bloody awful ive tried everything ,food ,angel eyes ,priniton etc etc

OP
Paul Stott

Paul Stott

Dec 29, 2014
and yes ruby it is tailored to your dog ,i got website of a man walking a bully whos dog had all kind of alergies and someone else with a bully reccomended this site and he said its been brilliant

ruby

Oct 19, 2014
Blackpool, uk
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Ruby
Thanks Paul if you try it will you let me know how you get on with it Ruby's going through a really picky stage at the minute which is driving me mad so would be intressed to hear if it's any good this food [MENTION=13421]Paul Stott[/MENTION]

jimmyjj

Community Veteran
Sep 16, 2012
Country
Scotland .
Bulldog(s) Names
diesel - paisley & nula