USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus & Cami live in Heaven
Whatever he is he's simply adorable and lucky to get a
great home. Feel sorry about the Mom still in that hell, bet
they breed her to death :(

He looks like an EB but that tail is not, so what? He looks
like a sweetie pie too and GOD put him in your home, love
him for the blessing he is and post lots of updates & pics.

Cali Doll

Community Veteran
Nov 20, 2014
Northern VA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Bella
The mom looks like an English Bulldog, but I'm no expert. I was thinking the pup looks like an American Bulldog. Maybe a mix of the two?

madie4589

Feb 9, 2015
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Frank
If you see them post another ad you might consider alerting your local bulldog rescue group. They might be able to work something out with that breeder and save the parents and more pups from the sad situation they are in.

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
he is a cutie pie.... his face to me is Bulldog, but the long tail questions full bred.... could be part American or part Beagle. My sister has a friend that adopted a Bulldog/Beagle and she looks a lot like your baby. Not saying that is definite, but similar

madie4589

Feb 9, 2015
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Frank
They think mine is bully beagle but he has the kinked tail. I have seen other bully beagles with the longer tail. :)

CrazyDogMom

Dec 30, 2014
Jonesborough, TN
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Penny, Angel, and Jackson
He looks VERY young to me here are a few pictures from the breeder we got our babies from at roughly 5 weeks old. Angel is an Itty bitty girl, she's the white girl, and now weighs about 10 lbs at 14 weeks old, Penny is the white and red brindle baby she's a very big girl now at about 25 lbs and 16 weeks.