Wonderful setup for a sweet (and probably spoiled ;) Bully Girl!

nycbullymama

Dec 22, 2012
Country
usa
Bulldog(s) Names
b and w
To be honest, I'm really not sure what I think about this set-up.

cali baker

Worlds Greatest Chef
Feb 25, 2011
The Crown City (Pasadena)
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Tate Rory & Finn Paddington
One thing that came to my mind was how safe is this bully with all the tenants coming by to see her and everyone (with her 1000 instagram followers), knowing about her and where she lives? Maybe i'm being paranoid?

In any case, she's a cutie!

g8erjackie

Dec 13, 2012
Washington, DC
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Ruckus and Regina
So, as a DC resident I've heard about Emmy. I haven't met her, but know of the building. It's an expensive building in one of the next big development areas of DC. A lot of people are renting and buying there because there are restaurants and what not going in. While I think she currently is a happy little bulldog puppy, I have the following concerns: