Oh I am in trouble...

Lacey28

Community Veteran
Sep 17, 2010
Windsor Ontario Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Silva and Stella
We got Blackberry's for work today. :up: They come with free, unlimited email, texting and INTERNET! :D I am so in trouble >.<, with being an EBN addict how do they except me to do my work when I have FREE internet! Hmmm! Life is going to be difficult. :p Especially with the fact that I am a community nurse and drive around all day. Driving and on the blackberry probably not a good idea, I know I will pulled over at the side of the road alot! <o

LisaRN

Apr 24, 2010
Buffalo NY
Bulldog(s) Names
Chester
Well... I've learned with mine - toilet time is Blackberry time, sometimes I "go" when I don't have to "go" so I can check it! :lol:

KMARINO

I couldn't make this sh*t up if I tried!
Jul 21, 2010
Bradenton Fl.
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
VEGAS and REBEL
[MENTION=530]LisaRN[/MENTION], all my managers are men, so therefore I have to use the bathroom several times a day so I can get a quick look!!! Ohhhh we are so bad!!

LisaRN

Apr 24, 2010
Buffalo NY
Bulldog(s) Names
Chester
[MENTION=900]KMARINO[/MENTION] The bathroom is where I "blackberry" and clear my pager. I like to go to the "quiet" bathroom, so I don't hold anybody up while I sit and surf! :lol:

LariP

Aug 4, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
(HRH) Her Royal Highness Princess Gracie & Princess Amelia Pond (Amy)
Our company has really cracked down on Internet usage on company computers. I wouldn't even try to see if I could get online with my work computer to do anything non work related. I usually don't take my I pad to work either, because I know temptation would be too great to spend time I shouldn't online. I have enough of the work they pay me for in my 8hour day to do. I'd never get it done if I got on line for social things.

Pendragon

Community Veteran
Jan 31, 2010
Apple Valley Ca
Bulldog(s) Names
Sir Pendragon of Brymar(Chief for short) And Lady Ireland of Brymar