bengardradar

Community Veteran
Nov 11, 2013
Exira IA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Radar
So for the last few days radar has been puking mid meal or just shortly after his meal, he also sounds a little raspy. We have appt at vet this afternoon just wanted all your opinions on possible causes before we go. The only thing that has changed is his food went from fromm beef fritata to fromm duck and sweet potatoe for a change of pace for him.
ahavyne4.jpg
and just a cute pic of worn out boys after the 4th

ddnene

EBN's SWEETHEART aka our little GOOB
Staff member
Jun 19, 2013
Nashville, Tennessee
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Willow (2015) Walter (2014-22) Winston (2012-13) Wellie (2012-13) Bella (2007-13)
Hmm… I'm not an expert on this, but I will tag some people. Sounds like maybe on obstruction?!! Does he eat super fast?!! I'm glad you are headed to the vet, please keep us posted...

Marine91

The New Casper
Staff member
May 15, 2013
Blips and Chitz
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Harlea 5/4/13 - 8/25/22
Could be a number of things ranging from an obstruction, eating too fast to even the switch between Beef Fritatta (grain free) to Duck and Sweet Potatoe (not grain free) foods.

Vikinggirl

Norwegian Rose
Community Veteran
Oct 8, 2012
Burlington, ON Canada
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Bulldozer and Blossom