Pistol Packing Bullyagrapher
Staff member
May 5, 2010
Washington
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Vegas and Orion
I have a blue model of the one you have. My Bella just turned 10 and I've been using the stroller w/her for about 2 years (she has Hip Dysplasia too). And I agree it's not very easy to throw in the car - but is great for the daily walks around the neighborhood. Bella can walk as far as she wants without my worrying about how I'm going to get her home when she gives out. I live just East of Seattle WA and while summer here isn't really that hot - Bella does not do well w/temps above 75. To keep her cool and/or help her cool down on the stroll home - I put a frozen bag of ice (that is frozen flat in a zip lock) in a beach towel and lay it in the stroller. The beach towel keeps Bella from getting too chilled - but it's cooling enough if she sits/lays on the towel, she get's the cooling effect. As soon as we are home, I put the bag back in the freezer. The pockets on the back of the stroller are great for carrying her eater and mine. In the winter, I take a couple of the hand warmers & wrap her stroller blanket around them. When she's ready to get in the stroller, I unroll the blanket and put a warm blanket on her and I take the hand warmers for myself ! I have to say the stroller, has really added quality to my baby's life. We maybe limited to the neighborhood - but she get's the most of the walk! Enjoy your strolling !

Are you the same Bella in the Blue Stroller that was at Slobberfest last fall?

Libra926

Pistol Packing Bullyagrapher
Staff member
May 5, 2010
Washington
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Vegas and Orion