The New Casper
Staff member
May 15, 2013
Blips and Chitz
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Harlea 5/4/13 - 8/25/22
Alright... I admit it I am a super newbie right now. I love to get down on the floor and play with Harlea with her toys and such but I usually just sit on the floor and all is good and we have a lot of fun playing. This is where the super noob part comes in. In the moment of joy I decided to take my glasses off and lay down and play with her which is mistake #1. My 2nd mistake was not having a toy in arms reach and she proceeded to pierce my right ear for me to which I said ow and she stopped and gave me kisses immediately so all was good. I guess I didn't learn my lesson because I went back and laid down again for mistake #3.. As you can guess she got me again except this time it was missed aim while she was nuzzeling up to my beard and she managed to get the septum of my nose. I think I can get a nose ring now like some of these kids today and fit right in. It hurt like no tomorrow but it was my fault to begin with and I just laugh at it now. I am such a noob and Harlea has taught me a valuable lesson.

cali~jenn

Mar 28, 2010
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Cutty, Miila and Mugsy the pug :)
:lol: sorry to laugh but couldn't resist. ;) sounds painful but still so worth the playtime. I have to say you were smart to at least take off your glasses!

OP
Marine91

Marine91

The New Casper
Staff member
May 15, 2013
Blips and Chitz
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Harlea 5/4/13 - 8/25/22
Its all good. I posted it for everyone to laugh and my noobness. I laugh every time I think about it because it is rather funny now and I knew better before I even did it knowing she is going through her shark teeth stage right now. So anyone who gets a laugh from my mistake and has a smile on their face for a few moments I have accomplished my mission. :)

BruceP

Aug 12, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Bulldog(s) Names
HRH Princess Gracie, aka: HRH; Princess Amelia Pond, aka: Amy