Destin

luis323

Jan 15, 2013
Bulldog(s) Names
Coco Chanel
So I've been cleaning my bully tear stain on the right side on her face. I can't really tell any difference. I am cleaning the folds good and then I put a thick layer of destin..
If I don't see a difference by the end of this upcoming week, I will try to attempt to change her food to something else.

Any suggestions?

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
Oh no! Not a thick layer! And Desitin is for irritation...and then a tiny..tiny speck goes a long way.

As far as tear stains...I have no experience with them..but if you do a search you will find loads of threads and info! :)

OP
luis323

luis323

Jan 15, 2013
Bulldog(s) Names
Coco Chanel
Oh no! Not a thick layer! And Desitin is for irritation...and then a tiny..tiny speck goes a long way.

As far as tear stains...I have no experience with them..but if you do a search you will find loads of threads and info! :)

It was a auto-correct not sure why it put thick layer. - Its just a bit not a lot . No worries. :_ ,

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
It was a auto-correct not sure why it put thick layer. - Its just a bit not a lot . No worries. :_ ,

:whew: I could just see Sweet Coco Chanel walking around with Desitin all over her face! Not right for a Diva you know! And believe me...I know all about dang auto correct! :ROFL:

OP
luis323

luis323

Jan 15, 2013
Bulldog(s) Names
Coco Chanel
:hiya: 2 things...what is she currently eating. No amount if cleaning is going to totally get rid of tear stain dips if the reason for the stains us still there xx I have found that Salmon, potato, and Chicken all make tear stains worse. (Others may add to this or disagree)

secondlywhat are you cleaning with before you apply the desetin? Malacet ?? Wipes, Douxo wipes(my fave) and hibicleanse are all good choices, as they contain chlohexidine which kills 99.9% of known bacterias x