2 Foster Bulldogs ...

SheilaBMathis

Jan 1, 2013
New Jersey
Bulldog(s) Names
Louie, & Lucille
Oh My Gosh!! what are the Chances of you walking in there and having that happen!? It was Meant to be! How did they react to your other pups? did you get any more info on them? they look soo sad... thank god for you to help the Poor babies...
I'm New with the postings and Just read your whole story... you are amazing for helping them. I have 4 pups and i think Females AKA bitches seem to try to be dominant over everyone. so they challenge each other. I only have 1 male in my Group and the 3 girls sometimes get loud with each other, I have to Get in between and tackle them show them I'm the Head b*itch. Can be stressful but I love them! As long as your aware of her attitude and make a new routine with them separated, Everything will get better. Props to you for not giving up! <3

OP
bulldogs4me

bulldogs4me

Crazy Bulldog Lady
Community Veteran
Sep 25, 2012
Texas
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Klava