Expanding my family.....Should I?

usmc03grunt

Nov 27, 2012
Port Orange, Florida, United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Cammie and Gunny
Though I am a newbie as many r aware I have fallen head over heels for my lil girl Cammie. I'm trying to determine weither or not to breed her in the future. What are the benefits and not so? I've heard that it is just too hard especially for a newbie but isn't the experience the best thing out there. One thing is, I want to expand the family and have more bullies around.....just a few thought :yes:

Baconator

Apr 12, 2012
Northern NJ
Bulldog(s) Names
Bacon
It's a lot of work, let's get a few people with experience on here [MENTION=2071]Davidh[/MENTION] [MENTION=1189]Sherri[/MENTION] [MENTION=2]desertskybulldogs[/MENTION]

linwhite

Sep 24, 2012
Tallahassee, FL
Bulldog(s) Names
Guido Zamboni - EB, Zoltan - Shortybull, Zeva - Frenchie
Did you know that it's rare fore a bully to give birth without a c-section and that they often have to be artificially inseminated to get pregnant? That's just for starters. Also, please make sure your girl doesn't develop any of the bully medical issues before deciding to breed her. We don't need any more sick bullies out there. (end of sermon). I think there may be a breeder's message group on the forum list.

dalmatina38

The Stripe Wearing, Broom Wielding, Voodoo Prieste
Community Veteran
Jul 13, 2012
Sierra Vista Arizona
Bulldog(s) Names
Amber and Ruby