OctoBull-Fest next Sunday

flower

Sep 29, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
none yet
my name is jo (flower)...where is the fest? I live close to andover n.j....is the the one your referring to...? I live in Montague,n.j. is it at scranberry coop?...i'm still learning how to get around this site..just joined, so please forgive me if i cant find a reply from you...

flower

Sep 29, 2012
Bulldog(s) Names
none yet
:cry:
my name is jo (flower)...where is the fest? I live close to andover n.j....is the the one your referring to...? I live in Montague,n.j. is it at scranberry coop?...i'm still learning how to get around this site..just joined, so please forgive me if i cant find a reply from you...

Twice

My Bully Gave Me Wings
Feb 3, 2012
Woodbridge Township, NJ
Bulldog(s) Names
Abby (my Sweetie Head 10.24.11-11.23.12) and Otis

The info is on Heaven Sent's website... http://www.heavensentbulldogrescue.com/octobullfest.html

Whether you own a bulldog or just love the breed, all are welcome. You will be surrounded by bulldogs!
Donā€™t forget to bring a chair!

Sunday, October 7th, 2012
NOON to 5:00 PM
Come and enjoy a fun filled day with Bulldogs!
Leashed dogs are welcome.

ALL proceeds benefit HeavenSent Bulldog Rescue.
16A Borton Landing Rd.
Moorestown, NJ 08057

Admission:

Adults: $15 ā€¢
Kids (under 10): $5
Well-behaved, leashed dogs FREE!

BYOC (Bring Your Own Chair)
HSBR reserves the right to refuse admission

More Info:
Email: [email protected]

Admission includes:

ā€¢ Food & Beverages
ā€¢ Goodie Bags
ā€¢ Costume Contest
ā€¢ Rescue Parade
ā€¢ Raffles & Auctions
ā€¢ Adoption Information
ā€¢ Meet the Trainer

Help raise money for HeavenSent!
If you want to donate items for the goodie bags or a basket/item(s) to be auctioned off, please send Jodie an email at [email protected]

The Bulldogs THANK YOU in advance!

HeavenSent Bulldog Rescue is a tax-exempt 501(c)(3) organization and a New Jersey Nonprofit corporation. HeavenSent is affiliated with the Philadelphia Bulldog Club.