Cooper throwing up again!

Twice

My Bully Gave Me Wings
Feb 3, 2012
Woodbridge Township, NJ
Bulldog(s) Names
Abby (my Sweetie Head 10.24.11-11.23.12) and Otis
I haven't had much time to be online these past few days so I'm late to this. I'm sorry so Coop is sick again. Maybe he just has a virus? Have they done any blood work?

acarabias

Sep 15, 2011
El Paso, Texas, United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Aldo Chocolate, Katara Fiona, Bruno Cannoli
Sick again? Geez Meg, you have had a rough couple weeks too! I send you big hugs! I know you will make the best decision for your baby! Keep us posted, I am so upset I can't keep up with the threads as I'd like, but I did remember to check up on Cooper and I am sad to read he is still having problems. I am no expert, but I say do the scope and rule something more serious out!

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
[MENTION=4292]Cooper11[/MENTION] -- hey Meg, I know how frustrated you are and I am sorry if i repeat anything that is already in the thread, but we went through this with Nitshcke when he was about 8 - 12 months... he turned out to be allergic to rice, which was in every food we were giving him, even the bland diet. here are pictures of his face before we knew of the rice allergy and after.... he also was constantly getting cyst until we stopped the rice. Not say Coop is allergic to rice, but he may be allergic to something else in the food that Sandra ([MENTION=2291]cowsmom[/MENTION]) has suggested.

not sure why -- but I am not able to load any pictures... I'll try again later

OP
C

Cooper11

I haven't had much time to be online these past few days so I'm late to this. I'm sorry so Coop is sick again. Maybe he just has a virus? Have they done any blood work?