Thread: Help please!!!!!!

Bulldog(s) Names
    Smash
    Likes (Received)

Default Help please!!!!!!

S Hey I'm new to English bulldogs and I'm about to purchase my first puppy and I posted the picture of the puppy and dad. So if you experts could telle if this is a olde English bulldog or a English bulldog because I was wondering..
    I'm looking for a English bulldog not a olde English bulldog thanks in advance

Bulldog Vet in Training Become a 4 Paw Member
    I Have Earned Community Veteran Status!
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Watson
    Likes (Received)
    Blog Entries

Default Re: Help please!!!!!!

welcome to the forum. your pictures didn't show up. is the puppy AKC registerable? If it is then it should be an English bulldog

Cooper11

Yes if it is papered then it should be.....sometimes it is really hard knowing because the 2 are so similar so its hard to tell....like watson said pic didn;t work! @englishbulldogLA

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog? I am an EBN Reporter
    Become a 4 Paw Member
    I Have Earned Community Veteran Status!
    Need help with the forums?  Contact me!
    Real Name
    Christine
    Country
    USA
    Bulldog(s) Names
    Lambeau, Chelios (Frenchie), Nitschke (2004-2011) and Banks (2005-2014)
    Trophies
    Likes (Received)

Quote Originally Posted by englishbulldogLA View Post
    Hey I'm new to English bulldogs and I'm about to purchase my first puppy and I posted the picture of the puppy and dad. So if you experts could telle if this is a olde English bulldog or a English bulldog because I was wondering.. I'm looking for a English bulldog not a olde English bulldog thanks in advance
    Your pics did not post..... to help, OEB's are taller and the face is not as flat, they have a little more of a snout
    ----------------------------------------------------------------
    There is a part of your heart not alive until a bulldog has entered your lif
    e.

Nitschke (2004-2011) and Banks (2005-2014) -- My angels