??? Cooper throwing up

acarabias

Sep 15, 2011
El Paso, Texas, United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Aldo Chocolate, Katara Fiona, Bruno Cannoli
Another thought, could he have swallowed something? A sock, small toy, etc. i'm thinking it's a possibility but I'm no expert at that! [MENTION=4292]Cooper11[/MENTION]

OP
C

Cooper11

Another thought, could he have swallowed something? A sock, small toy, etc. i'm thinking it's a possibility but I'm no expert at that! @Cooper11

If this was gracie I would yes possibility. But Cooper really doesn't get into stuff. he barely even plays with his toys....so i am pretty sure he didn't get into anything....He has been doing fine tonight. I am about to feed him again with the ball in the bowl so I will let you know here in an hour or so if he keeps it down. other than the throwing up he is acting his normal self!

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
[MENTION=4292]Cooper11[/MENTION] how is the boy doing tonight?

OP
C

Cooper11

@2BullyMama @acarabias @ChanelnBrutus @Watson @Firefighter Lilt @cowsmom
[MENTION=2014]JeannieCO[/MENTION]

He is doing good. So far so good. I didn't feed him as much and I put the ball in again He still can eat pretty quick but it does slow him down. Little **** I had to really watch him cause he would try to get the ball out. Right now he is asleepy boy laying right by me. I am thinking we may have found the problem!!!

2BullyMama

Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)

bullmama

Owner/Administrator
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jan 28, 2010
Tucson, Arizona
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
The Home of the Desert Sky Pack