Secret santa ?

LariP

Aug 4, 2010
Milwaukee, WI
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
(HRH) Her Royal Highness Princess Gracie & Princess Amelia Pond (Amy)
I would appreciate people letting me know when they mail them. We want to be sure everyone receives a gift. It's a personal choice at this point how secret you want to keep it until opened.

I'm not all that enamored of surprises though, so who am I to decide? :LMAO:

I was an EXPERT at finding and opening my gifts and then re-wrapping so mom never even knew as a teen because I
hated waiting to know what I was getting till Christmas.

But I found out I got my acting ability from my mom. One year my siblings, dad and I went together and bought her a grandfather clock. A couple sisters were acting so stupid about it all that I was pretty upset with them. Mom pressed me for info about why I was mad at my sisters enough that I ended up telling her about the clock. But when she actually opened the clock she put on the BEST show I've ever seen. She even cried! My sisters never even knew that she knew about the clock!

buffalobabie

Apr 11, 2011
Toronto, Ontario
Bulldog(s) Names
Gregory
[MENTION=983]LariP[/MENTION] i will make sure to message you tomorrow once I mail the parcel and ill include the tracking # that way if the reciever wants to keep an eye on it.

JAKEISGREAT

Mar 25, 2011
Southern California
Bulldog(s) Names
Jake
I would appreciate people letting me know when they mail them. We want to be sure everyone receives a gift. It's a personal choice at this point how secret you want to keep it until opened.

I'm not all that enamored of surprises though, so who am I to decide? :LMAO:

I was an EXPERT at finding and opening my gifts and then re-wrapping so mom never even knew as a teen because I
hated waiting to know what I was getting till Christmas.

But I found out I got my acting ability from my mom. One year my siblings, dad and
I went together and bought her a grandfather clock. A couple sisters were acting so