Innocent

kazzy220

Jul 31, 2010
Grafton, OHIO
Country
England
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie (My Angel Baby 5/31/2012). Daddy (2 years). Linus (1year). Bella (4 years)
Innocent of what?? It all depends on how you define "bad" ............ :crazy:

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
EVERY bully is innocent... the cat ALWAYS does whatever it is/was and if you have no cat, then the cat next door did it

OP
Belday

Belday

Sep 20, 2012
Northern Minnesota
Bulldog(s) Names
Maggie May
What a doll baby...and look at that cute little underbite! I love that stage of development....!

So, this stage of development you are refering to... I'm new to the bull breed and even though I read everything I can about them, I have not read anything about the changes their jaw will make. So forgive my ignorance but I assumed some have this underbite and some don't. I adopted Maggie May around her 7th month. Does this mean she didn't always have her underbite?

Vicaroo1000

"Slug Assassin" and PBS Gardening Dweeb
Jun 23, 2011
Mukilteo, Washington State
Bulldog(s) Names
Beefeater's Buxom Beatrice and Lord Harrington's Bodacious Beauregaard
First of all, Wecome again, Belday. You've found THE SPOT for all information ENGLISH BULLY!