• 534534_4208534181284_988146518_n.jpg
    534534_4208534181284_988146518_n.jpg
    10.2 KB · Views: 484

Jefferson bulldogs

Feb 7, 2010
Colorado
Bulldog(s) Names
IZA Diva & Lots 'O Dots
I feed my bulldogs Nuro Natural Choice LAMB & RICE and we mix that with ROYAL CANIN. My dogs love it and they look great since we switched them to this diet. You cant go wrong with these two dog foods

LisaMojo

Mar 20, 2010
SW Missouri
Bulldog(s) Names
Winsten ChurcHell
Winsten gets Nutri Source for large breed puppy with chicken and rice he's in perfect health VERY energetic and happy as can be!

Attachments

• stinkeye1.png
    stinkeye1.png
    119.1 KB · Views: 567

Lindathedogsmaid

Jan 30, 2010
Sequim ,Washington
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Pippa & Peanut
Yes, I have been rescuing bullys now for 10 years, and I see the results of 4 to 6 years of inferior food and life long chronic results.
I highly recommend Fromm, second choice is Natures logic, third choice ,Merrick forth choice, natures variety.
none of the bullys need more than 1/2 cup of this twice a day. trust me they do well on that amount. treat with veggies, and fruit.

Lindathedogsmaid

Jan 30, 2010
Sequim ,Washington
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Pippa & Peanut
food

the food I recommended has both pre biotics and pro biotics,
all ingredients are from the USA, human grade, muscle meat. corn , and beet pulp are not good food. if the food has either in it ,.change, bulldogs do not digest corn, the yard gets it all, cheap fillers. several of the brands mentioned were also part of the food recall a couple years ago.

Lindathedogsmaid

Jan 30, 2010
Sequim ,Washington
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Pippa & Peanut