Looking to adopt a 6 month old or younger.

Tony@123

May 27, 2018
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
GiGi
Looking to adopt a 9 month old or younger.

Hello everyone. I'm Tony from Syracuse, New York and new to this site. I have a 4 month old female bulldog and 2 just over one year old labs. The labs do everything together and always next to each other. My bulldog GIGI wants to play with them but they are just to big and ignore her which makes everyone in our home feel sorry for her. I was going to buy a dog from the breeder I bought her from until I joined here. Just Being new to this site I wanted to learn more about bulldogs, what to feed her, exercise, training and so on. Being on this site I quickly realized that adopting a bulldog in need was the right thing to do. I would like a young bulldog 9 months or younger so they can grow up with each other. I'm not sure how this works as I'm new to all this. If a bulldog I'm looking for is in another State how would they get the dog to me? I have a huge fenced in yard. If anyone can give me some advise I would appreciate it. It's just terrible what people do to dogs and determined to adopt. Thank you for your time. FAEC4209-3AB0-4956-B410-874E3E79E77D.jpg

Last edited:

taytoD

Dec 11, 2017
Chicago area
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Tayto
Sorry I don't have any advice but she is so darn cute! Good luck finding her new best friend :)

Hceril

Jan 19, 2017
Middle Georgia
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Bella (EBD) Roxy (pit mix) Tyson (pit mix) Sadie (boxer)
GIGI is adorable!
I also would love another EBD but 4 dogs is enough.
Oh, and more pictures please!!!

Cbrugs

Administrator
Community Veteran
Dec 9, 2016
Seattle, WA
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
King Louie, Jax (French Bulldog), Ella Mae and Darla Rae