RaRett

Oogle Me on Google
Community Veteran
Apr 15, 2012
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Missi -- With Gizmo and Hershey never far from my heart
http://www.coons.senate.gov/new-castle-county-job-fair--------------- Thoughts please ! it sounds REALLY REALLY Good, or is it too good? ------------------------------

Hi Rick,
I am a NEW business owner of Cruise Planners/ American Express **Company Name Deleted for Conversation**. Here's my basic thoughts: gift certificate, $X (to be determined...), to be redeemed thru me, leaving from any embarkation port, for any cruise 3 nites or longer, 2 people or more, to be used within 1 year, it is transferable & sell-able, but not redeemable for cash. I'd be willing to donate up to a $500. gift cert.
Do you have any ideas or suggestions? I am open!!! My goals are to promote myself, as well as help you guys. Can you please assist with encouraging people to "LIKE" my website, post that I will be making a donation, etc... I would greatly appreciate it. If you would like to talk, my cell phone is: XXX-XXX-XXXX. .
Thanks,

-----------------------------------------------------

My questions, if you were at a Charity Auction and there was a pair of $250 gift vouchers (they must be redeemed through this company) would you bid on them? they ARE Transferrable and resellable. - and how much would you 'value' (How high would you bid?)

RescueMe

Community Veteran
Mar 2, 2011
Chaffee, MO
Bulldog(s) Names
Lola Blue, Mojo Titus and Gracie,Caleb, Bogart and Ziggy forever in my heart Roxy and Rollo
Geez thats a hard one. I have no idea how to answer.

NigelsMom

Community Veteran
Oct 21, 2011
Houston, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Frenchy - Ian Wentworth Carlisle, Eng Nigel Wentworth Sinclair (RIP) & Karly Isabella Sinclair (RIP)
stick with reputable corps and be careful with the 'likes' you pass around...you could be just a click away from being hacked or having your info stolen. Better safe than sorry.

OP
RaRett

RaRett

Oogle Me on Google