alyssahope

alyssahope

Jul 23, 2013
Birmingham, AL
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Queen Margaret May
Awesome what part of Arkansas are in you I'm about an hour North East of Little Rock...Searcy and ok I think I have some I think its Heinz in the pantry. Thank you.

I'm just outside little rock in maumelle. I graduated in searcy! Haha

Jennifer Clark

I can handle the whiskey, if you can handle the nu
Community Veteran
Apr 16, 2013
Searcy, Arkansas
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Sheldon A.K.A Shelly Bean (06-12-19); Duecy (9-13-14); Maddie (4-16-19)
I'm just outside little rock in maumelle. I graduated in searcy! Haha
WOW..what a coincidence LOL...if you make it close to Searcy maybe we can set up a play date for our bully babies...Hope your fur baby starts feeling better!

OP
alyssahope

alyssahope

Jul 23, 2013
Birmingham, AL
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Queen Margaret May
WOW..what a coincidence LOL...if you make it close to Searcy maybe we can set up a play date for our bully babies...Hope your fur baby starts feeling better!

I leave for Alabama tomorrow so maybe next time! That would be fun!

Jennifer Clark

Community Veteran
Apr 16, 2013
Searcy, Arkansas
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
When we drove through Alabama I thought it was Gorgeous and I loved the accent there we had to stop at a gas station there and this elderly gentleman walked with a cane opened the door for me and gestured for me to come in and he said a few words in greeting and his accent took me back about a hundred years LOL....very gentlemanly and quiet!! It was my favorite state we went through when going to Florida I hope to vacation there some day.

Lisabear123

Community Veteran
Jul 2, 2013
Hoschton, Ga
Country
United States
Bulldog(s) Names
Brie