Katrina Bevan

Mar 3, 2016
Dunedin, New Zealand
Country
New Zealand
Bulldog(s) Names
Bella
Hi, I'm a real newbie to showing and in desperate need of some help and advice on what type of show lead and collar works best for Bulldogs please???
:unsure::help1::sos::help::anyone:

I need to find one ASAP for my beautiful Bella (4 months) as we are currently doing a show training course here in my small town in New Zealand. It's hard as she is only bulldog on course as they aren't very common here so not really easy to find someone to ask here. There isn't a show locally for while either unfortunately.

I'm happy to buy online from US and have sent over if needed... if anyone can help with recommendations I would be so so so grateful!!!
:2thumbs::bow::thanks:

Here's my baby girl
image.jpg
image.jpg

TyTysmom

Nov 4, 2014
Katy, TX
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Tyson aka "Ty-Ty"
Hi Katrina, welcome! Your baby girl is precious!!! I have no experience with showing but tagged some members who do & could help! Best of luck!

brutus77

Skinny-Dippin' Smokin' Tidy Bowl Bionic Woman
Jul 18, 2013
Long Island NY
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Brutus, Frankie, and Jack
Hi, welcome to EBN. Good luck at the show and let us know how she does.

2BullyMama

I'm not OCD....now who moved my bulldog?
Staff member
Community Veteran
Jul 28, 2011
Gilbertsville, PA
Country
USA
Bulldog(s) Names
Chelios (Frenchie), Cubby (Frenchie) Nitschke (2004-2011) Banks (2005-2014) and Lambeau (2014-2024)
What a beauty! Best of luck to you both

Sent from my iPhone using Tapatalk

RiiSi

Community Veteran
Sep 30, 2011
Sysmä
Country
Finland
Bulldog(s) Names
Taisto, Kylli, Salli, Angel-Usko and Angel-Voitto