In CANADA? CLICK HERE!

RoxyRoller

Jun 11, 2013
Alberta
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Roxy
My friend was on the Edmonton SPCA website and there is a 3 year old male Bulldog (Harley) up for adoption. I just thought I would mention him on here as maybe he would have a better chance at finding a great home. I would take him myself, but finacially it would be unfair to everyone in our household seeing as though we have a mini zoo as it is lol, plus I'm a newbie - still learning the ropes :) and probably wouldn't be fair to him because I have my hands full with Roxy. Anyways here is the link...

http://www.edmontonhumanesociety.co...ptions&view=details&adoptionid=55704&Itemid=4

Alicia & Roxy

helsonwheels

Jan 10, 2016
Alberta
Country
Canada
Bulldog(s) Names
Nyala, Jake (R.I.P. Duke)
I have never seen this link have a bulldog for rescue ever in Canada

Me neither. I know of The Alberta Rescue and the ones in Ontario, Quebec but not this one.

Im on the site under Canada and says goes by province....Here's a new province: ?!?!